Presenting the 2023 Champions of the C-Suite honorees: A-E

This exclusive list of 150 business leaders will be honored by ROI-NJ, N.J. Chamber at grand event on Nov. 30

ROI-NJ Champions of the C-Suite

Here it is: The list of the Top 150 business leaders in the state of New Jersey. An impressive group — made up of leaders from every sector and from every region of the state.


Adenah Bayoh, CEO
Adenah Bayoh & Cos.

Frank Bisignano, chair & CEO

Maria Black, CEO

Joseph Boccassini, managing partner
McCarter & English

Wasseem Boraie, vice president
Boraie Development

Jeffrey Braverman, CEO

Jeffrey Brown, president

David Burke, chef
David Burke

Jim Burns, managing partner
Genova Burns

Becky Button & Reid Brockmeier, co-managing directors

Anthony Calandra, co-owner

Dale Caldwell, president
Centenary University

Peter Cancro, CEO
Jersey Mike’s Subs

Ted Carnevale & Michael Hochman, co-leaders, N.J. market

Lisa Chowansky, president
HC Constructors

Mark Clouse, CEO
Campbell Soup Co.

Joe Colalillo, CEO
Wakefern Food Corp.

Tom Comiskey, N.J. regional president
M&T Bank

Tim Corriston, managing partner
Connell Foley

Tony Coscia, chairman

Patricia Costello, managing member
Chiesa Shahinian & Giantomasi

Max Crane, managing partner
Sills Cummis & Gross

Kelly Crawford & Brian O’Donnell, co-chairs
Riker Danzig

Jeanne Cretella, president
Landmark Hospitality

Gary Cross, CEO
Maher Terminals

Dan Cuneo, market president – Southern N.J.

Gary Dahms, chair & CEO
T&M Associates

Joseph Damiano, managing partner

Jim Davis, CEO
Quest Diagnostics

Robert Davis, CEO

Enrico Della Corna, regional president, N.J.
PNC Bank

Alma DeMetropolis, managing director & manager of N.J market
JPMorgan Chase

Ed Deutsch, managing partner
McElroy Deutsch

Ted Deutsch, CEO
Taft Communications

Gene Diaz, principal
Prism Capital Partners

Pete Dontas, market executive
Wells Fargo

Joaquin Duato, CEO
Johnson & Johnson

Mike DuHaime, CEO
MAD Global Strategy

Earle brothers
Earle Cos.

Chris Eisgruber, president
Princeton University

Here are the rest of the honorees: