Presenting the 2023 Champions of the C-Suite honorees: F-L

This exclusive list of 150 business leaders will be honored by ROI-NJ, N.J. Chamber at grand event on Nov. 30

ROI-NJ Champions of the C-Suite

Here it is: The list of the Top 150 business leaders in the state of New Jersey. An impressive group — made up of leaders from every sector and from every region of the state.


Jim Fakult, N.J. president
Jersey Central Power & Light

Nariman Farvardin, president
Stevens Institute of Technology

Paula Ferreira, office managing partner

Dale Florio, founder
Princeton Public Affairs Group

Gilles Gade, CEO
Cross River

John Gallucci, CEO
JAG Physical Therapy

Alberto Garofalo, N.J. market president
Bank of America

Bob Garrett, CEO
Hackensack Meridian Health

Warren Geller, CEO
Englewood Health

Don Ghermezian, CEO
Triple Five Group (American Dream)

Chris Gibson, president
Archer & Greiner

Brendan Gill, CEO
BGill Group

Brian Gragnolati, CEO
Atlantic Health System

David Greek, managing partner
Greek Development

Jimmy Hanson, CEO
Hampshire Cos.

Les Hirsch, CEO
Saint Peter’s Healthcare

Jonathan Holloway, president
Rutgers University

Ali Houshmand, president
Rowan University

Joe Jingoli, CEO

Woody Johnson, owner
New York Jets

LeRoy Jones, partner
1868 Public Affairs

Don Katz, founder
Audible & Newark Venture Partners

Shaun Keegan, CEO
Solar Landscape

Michael Kempner, CEO

Doug Kennedy, CEO
Peapack-Gladstone Bank

Karen Kessler, CEO
Kessler PR Group

Jonathan Koppell, president
Montclair State University

Jonathan Kushner, president
Kushner Real Estate Group

Anthony Labozzetta, President & CEO
Provident Bank

Ron Ladell, senior vice president
AvalonBay Communities

Greg Lalevee, business manager
IUOE Local 825

Ralph LaRossa, chair & CEO
Public Service Enterprise Group

Patrick Leahy, president
Monmouth University

Thai Lee, co-founder & CEO
SHI International

Jamie LeFrak, vice chairman

Lloyd Levenson, CEO
Cooper Levenson

Teik Lim, president
New Jersey Institute of Technology

Mitch Livingston, CEO
NJM Insurance Group

Charles Lowrey, chair & CEO
Prudential Financial

Here are the rest of the honorees: