Presenting the 2023 Champions of the C-Suite honorees: M-Q

This exclusive list of 150 business leaders will be honored by ROI-NJ, N.J. Chamber at grand event on Nov. 30

ROI-NJ Champions of the C-Suite

Here it is: The list of the Top 150 business leaders in the state of New Jersey. An impressive group — made up of leaders from every sector and from every region of the state.


Elizabeth Magennispresident
ConnectOne Bank

Mark Manigan, CEO
RWJBarnabas Health

Amy Mansue, CEO
Inspira Health

John Mara, president
New York Giants

Paul Marden, CEO (N.J./Del./Pa.)

Mike Maron, CEO
Holy Name

Mark McDonough, president
N.J. American Water

Nicole Meyer, principal
Kushner Cos.

Audrey Meyers, CEO
Valley Health System

Jeff Milanaik, partner – Northeast region
Bridge Industrial

Jayne Millard, CEO
Turtle & Hughes

Ron Moelis, executive chairman
L&M Development Partners

Doug Mokoid, president
Atlantic City Electric

Thibaut Mongon, CEO

Valerie Montecalvo, CEO

Jack Morris, CEO
Edgewood Properties

Mike Munoz, market president

Megan Myungwon Lee, chair & CEO
Panasonic North America

Rebecca O’Connell, NYC metro region executive

Kevin O’Dowd & Anthony Mazzarelli, co-CEOs
Cooper University Health Care

Dina Opici, president
Opici Family Distributing

Sean O’Sullivan, managing partner

Kevin O’Toole, chairman
Port Authority of N.Y. and N.J.

Chris Paladino, president
New Brunswick Development Corp.

Chaya Pamula, CEO
PamTen & SheTek

Kristin Peck, CEO

Chris Pernell, CEO
The Esther Group

Marjorie Perry, CEO
MZM Construction

Cristina Pinzon, president
Stateside Public Affairs

Chris Porrino, partner
Lowenstein Sandler

Steve Pozycki, CEO
SJP Properties

Dennis Pullin, CEO
Virtua Health

Here are the rest of the honorees: