Presenting the 2023 Champions of the C-Suite honorees: R-Z

This exclusive list of 150 business leaders will be honored by ROI-NJ, N.J. Chamber at grand event on Nov. 30

ROI-NJ Champions of the C-Suite

Here it is: The list of the Top 150 business leaders in the state of New Jersey. An impressive group — made up of leaders from every sector and from every region of the state.


Suuchi Ramesh, CEO
Suuchi Inc.

Michael Reagan, senior vice president, consulting services

Mike Renna, CEO
South Jersey Industries

Lamont Repollet, president
Kean University

Jake Reynolds, president
Prudential Center & N.J. Devils

Ira Robbins, CEO
Valley Bank

Lori Roth, global managing partner
Prager Metis

Gail Rottenstrich, CEO
Zago Manufacturing

Ed Russo, CEO
Russo Development

Mike Sacro, market officer N.Y./N.J.

Albert Salama, founder and CEO

John Saraceno & Jonathan Schultz, co-founders & managing principals
Onyx Equities

John Schreiber, CEO
N.J. Performing Arts Center

Alex Serrano, office managing partner
Citrin Cooperman

Lee Shavel, CEO

Eric Shuffler, principal
River Crossing Strategy Group

Kevin Slavin, CEO
Saint Joseph’s Health

Alan Sobel, managing partner, N.J. office

Mike Soliman, N.J. office leader
Mercury Public Affairs

Bob Sommer, CEO
Awsom Associates

Gary St. Hilaire, chair & CEO
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of N.J.

Chris Sugden, managing partner
Edison Partners

Chris Sullens, CEO

Deb Tantleff, principal
Tantum Real Estate

Liz Thomas, CEO
Thomas/Boyd Communications

Peter Torcicollo, managing director

Bob Unanue, CEO
Goya Foods

Joris Veldhoven, CEO
Atlantic Shores Offshore Wind

Hans Vestberg, CEO

Anton Vincent, president
Mars Wrigley North America

Deb Visconi, CEO
Bergen New Bridge Medical Center

Pat Walsh, managing partner

Diane Wasser, partner-in-charge

Stephen Westhoven, CEO
N.J. Resources

Dennis Wilson, CEO
Delta Dental of N.J.

Gretchen Wilcox, president
G.S Wilcox & Co.

Trish Zita, CEO
The Zita Group

Ralph Zucker, president
Inspired by Somerset Development

Here are the rest of the honorees: